The Groove in my Brain

I love clarity. It’s a must. It’s the altar on which I burn everything fuzzy. Such as fear, doubt and worry but also wishing, hoping and yearning.

Everytime I stopped wishing, hoping and yearning, I profited from the incense of such a burnt offering. It’s very logical: If at this present moment I cannot believe that everything is at its best, there is no point in the future when I will be able to do so. It’s now or never.

About Irma Walter

looking at life from the other side of 50... View all posts by Irma Walter

One response to “The Groove in my Brain

  • jwr1947

    Hello Irma,

    This is really a nice blog and a fine tool.
    I may try starting a blog myself to check the possibilities. Thank you for the link to this tool.

    Up to now I publish a lot in Google-Blogs, but there is little response and no statistics for visitors.

    See you later and have a nice day!

    Hans

Leave a Reply

