Hello world!

Welcome to my blog.

It’s late at night, my dogs are fighting over the place under my chair and I decided I want to talk to the world out there.

Sometimes we need a window.

A window of time, a window of opportunity, a window of grace or a window to the world. Windows for looking in and looking out.

Today I looked into a window of an academy and I saw two folks passionately kissing. The woman nearly dropped all her papers. I looked in and smiled, they didn’t look out and kissed.

Life is funny.

About Irma Walter

looking at life from the other side of 50... View all posts by Irma Walter

Leave a Reply

